Tuesday, June 17, 2014

[MP3 Free Download] [Album] House Rulez – ROAD TO VENUE [Vol.5]

[Album] House Rulez   ROAD TO VENUE [Vol.5]
Release Date: 2014.06.17
Genre: Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Track List:
01. Morning Call
02. Rock With You (Feat. Jake Pains & 김호연)
03. Holiday Drive (Feat. 김호연of달좋은밤)
04. 바다는우리를 (Feat. Eva)
05. Make It (Feat.모니카)
06. Final Fantasy [Soro Edition]
07. All I Wanna Do (Feat. Steve&로맨틱멜로디초비)
08. 여름은 우리를 (Feat. Jinryang Toyokawa)
09. Road To Venue (Feat. Jake Pains)
10. 아리랑 (Korean Fantasy) (Feat. 김태원 Of 부활)
11. Wake Up Call (Feat. Steve)
12. Way Home
13. Good Night

Download Single
Password: k2nblog.com
Listen online & individual tracks:

Credit: k2nblog


Post a Comment