Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Ahn Jae Hyun To Release "It Was You" OST For SBS Hit Drama "You're All Surrounded"

Ahn Jae Hyun To Release
Ahn Jae Hyun will be participating in the OST of his starring SBS drama "You're All Surrounded".

The model-turned actor Ahn Jae Hyun and MC will be releasing digital single titled "It Was You" on July 10 showcasing his singing ability. 
The song is composed by the drama's musical director and expected to showcase Ahn Jae Hyun's soft and sweet vocals - Beep!

Credit: kpopbot 


Post a Comment